DETAIL INFORMATION
Partner Universities post at 04 Juni 2014

No

Institution

Contact Person & Address of Partner

UPN Contact Person & e-mail Address

1

Texacal (Thailand) Company, Ltd

Stephen Stein/ Olympia Thai Tower, 17th Floor, 444 Rachadaphisek Road, Samsennok, Huai Kwang, Bangkok 10310

Dr. Eng. Y. Deddy Hermawan, ST, MT/

ydhermawan@upnyk.ac.id

2

Metropolitan university Prague (The Czech Republic)

Dr. Josef Vochozka/  Head of International Office Dubeeska Street 10 101 31 Praha 10 Czech Republic

Ludiro Madu, MSc./

ludiro@gmail.com

3

University of Malaya, Malaysia

DR. Ghauth Jasmon/ Lembah Pantai 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Ratna Roostika, SE,MAC, PhD./

ratna.roostika@upnyk.ac.id

4

University Malaysia, Serawak (UNIMAS)

Professor Dr Kasing Apun/ Head of International Affairs Division Universiti Malaysia Sarawak 94300 Kota Samarahan Sarawak

Dr. Ir. Mofit Eko P, MP/

mofit.eko@upnyk.ac.id

5

Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)

Dr. Saidatulakmal Mohd./ USM International, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800, Pulau Pinang Malaysia

Dr. Ir. Tjukup Marnoto, MT/

tjukup@upnyk.ac.id

6

Sultan Kudarat State University

Dr. Teresita L. Cambel/ Sultan Kudarat State University ACCESS, EJC Montilla, Tacurong City Philippines

Dr. Ir. Mofit Eko P, MP/

mofit.eko@upnyk.ac.id

7

Universiti Utara Malaysia

Prof.Dato' DR Mohamed Mustofa Ishak/ 06010 UUM, Sintok, Kedah

Ratna Roostika, SE,MAC, PhD./

ratna.roostika@upnyk.ac.id

8

Sejong University

Woo-Hee Park, Ph.D./ Sejong University 98 Gunja-dong, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul 143-747,  Korea

Ir. Anas Puji S, MT./

pujisnts@yahoo.com

9

World Forum of the Universities of Resources on Sustainability

Dr. Butler Manning/ TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Akademiestraβe 6, 09599 Freiberg, Germany

Dr. Ir. M. Nurcholis, M.Agr./

nurcholis@upnyk.ac.id

10

Murray State University (dalam proses)

Dr. Iin Handayani/ School of Agriculture, Murray State University 207 S. Oakley Applied Science Building Murray, KY 42071-3345

Dr. Ir. R.R. Rukmowati Brotodjojo, M.Agr./

brotodjojo@upnyk.ac.id

11

Tokyo Agricultural Technology

Dr. Tadashi Matsunaga/ 3-5-8 Saiwai-cho, Fuchu, Tokyo 1838509

Ir. Sari Virgawati, M.EngSc./

sari_virgawati@yahoo.com

12

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Prof Dato' DR. Noor Azian Ghazali/ 43600 UKM Bangi, Selangor, Darul Ehsan

Dr. Ir. Tjukup Marnoto, MT/

tjukup@upnyk.ac.id

13

Singapore Polytecnic International

Siow Chih Wee 500 Dover Road Singapore 139651 

Dr. Ir. R.R. Rukmowati Brotodjojo, M.Agr./

brotodjojo@upnyk.ac.id

14

CapaHouse

Bjarne Kastberg  Axeltorv 6, 4. th DK- 2100 Kobenhavn

Dr. Ir. Dedy Kristanto, MT./

dedykris@yahoo.com


contact Us


Office Of Internasional Affairs
UPN "VETERAN" YOGYAKARTA
Jl. SWK 104 (Lingkar Utara), Condongcatur, Yogyakarta 55283 (Kampus Pusat)